Business Name
Contact Person
Address
Phone Number
Email Adress
Chris Cormier
2310 Algonquin Road, Unit 21, Sudbury, P3E 0E6
(705) 675-5622
http://ccormier59@gmail.com
Desjardins Services
Don
2112-Hwy 144 Chelmsford, ON P0M 1L0
705-855-2468
http://don-yd@hotmail.com
Dr. Edward Azzola
Edward Azzola
Subdury Medical Center 65 Larch St, Sudbury, ON P3E 1B8
705-675-2388
http://doctored333@live.ca
First General Services Inc
Lisa D'Agostino
450 Kingsway, Subdury, ON P3B 2C9
705-675-5010
http://lisa@fgsnorth.ca
Hevey Construction
Lucie Hevey
2158 O'Neil Drive W Garson ,ON P3L 1L6
705-524-8575
http://l_hevey@hotmail.com
In the Dog house Grooming
1449 Bellevue Ave, Sudbury, ON P3B 3G1
705-521-0736
http://inthedogghouse@rocketmail.com
Mac Media Sudbury
Pat Laferriere
511 Danforth, Subdury, ON
http://macmediasudbury@eastlink.ca
New Sudbury Chiropractic and Wellness Centre
Dr. Mike Staffen
1100 Lasalle Blvd Sudbury ON P3A 3H3
705-561-5822
http://drmikestaffen@gmail.com
Public Health Sudbury & Districts
Tracey Weatherbe
1 King Street, St Charles ON P0M 2W0
705-222-9201
http://weatherbet@phsd.ca
Richard Malette- Assante Capital Management
Richard Malette
2-363 Falconbridge rd, Sudbury, ON P3A 5K5
705-919-0590
http://rmalette@assante.com
Steve T. Sola Insurance Ltd.
Steve Sola
289 Cedar Street, Suite 103, Sudbury, ON P3B 1M8
705-662-7974
http://steven@solainsurance.ca