Business Name
Contact
Address
Phone Number
Website
Blue Water Timber Products
P.O Box 5521 Lefroy, ON P1H 2L5
705-641-9299
http://bluewatertimberproducts@hotmail.com
Bob Docks Inc
Bob Prevost
90 Nattam Road, Noelville ON P0M 2N0
http://bob4docks@true802.ca
Brad Davis Constructive Trades Ltd.
Brad Davis
11764 Hwy 64, South Verner, ON P0H 2M0
705-207-1820
http://bdct.ltd@gmail.com
Economic Partners Subdury East- West Nipissing
Neil Fox
30 Front St. Unit A, Sturgeon Falls, ON P2B 3L4
705-753-5450 ext. 229
http://neil.fox@economicpartners.com
J.L & Associates
Mike Harrison
4004-2045 Lakeshore Bldv W, toronto, ON M8V 2Z6
416-434-3371
http://jdlins@me.com
Kenmar Basement Systems
256 Nipissing St Unit B, Sturgeon Falls, ON P2B 3B1
1-877-959-5977
https://www.kenmarbasementsystems.com/
West Arm Consulting Group
Louise McConnell
252 Lake Rd, St. Charles, Ontario, P0M2W0
705-626-9224
http://louisecmcconnell@gmail.com; pbtears@gmail.com
Canadian Shield Consultants
Gerry Dignard
21 King St. W., St. Charles, ON, P0M2W0
1-866-691-0424
http://office@canadianshieldconsultants.com
Municipality of St. Charles
Denise Turcot
2 King St E, PO Box 70 St. Charles, ON P0M 2W0
705-867-2032
http://accounting@stcharlesontario.ca
Pharmacie St. Charles Pharmacy
Hazem Sharaf
1 King St. East, St. Charles, ON P0M 2W0
705-885-9397
http://pharmacystcharles@gmail.com
St. Charles Food Market
Edmund Liu
25 Main Street, St. Charles, ON P0M 2W0
705-867-2000
http://edmundjyliu@gmail.com
Sutton Benchmark Realty/ LLoyd Lamothe
http://llamothe@sutton.com
Dr. Edward Azzola
Edward Azzola
Subdury Medical Center 65 Larch St, Sudbury, ON P3E 1B8
705-675-2388
http://doctored333@live.ca
First General Services Inc
Lisa D'Agostino
450 Kingsway, Subdury, ON P3B 2C9
705-675-5010
http://lisa@fgsnorth.ca
Mac Media Sudbury
Pat Laferriere
511 Danforth, Subdury, ON
http://macmediasudbury@eastlink.ca
New Sudbury Chiropractic and Wellness Centre
Dr. Mike Staffen
1100 Lasalle Blvd Sudbury ON P3A 3H3
705-561-5822
http://drmikestaffen@gmail.com
Public Health Sudbury & Districts
Tracey Weatherbe
1 King Street, St Charles ON P0M 2W0
705-222-9201
http://weatherbet@phsd.ca
Steve T. Sola Insurance Ltd.
Steve Sola
289 Cedar Street, Suite 103, Sudbury, ON P3B 1M8
705-662-7974
http://steven@solainsurance.ca
Workforce Planning for Sudbury & Manitoulin
110-109 Elm Street, Sudbury ON P3C 1T4
http://info@planningourworkforce.ca
Saenchiur flechey Resort
Danielle Lemieux
513 Lemieux Rd Monetville ON P0M 2K0
705-898-2660
http://sf-nipissing@xplornet.ca
Big Nickel Auto Sales & Services
Angela Timony
199 St. David St, Noelville, ON P0M 2N0
705-470-3144
http://info@bignickelautosudbury.ca
Municipality of Markstay-Warren
Monique Gaudette
21 Main St South, Markstay, ON, P0M 2G0
705-853-4536
http://info@markstay-warren.ca
Lahaie Lumber Ltd
Mike Lahaie
399 Hwy 64, Alban, ON, P0M 1A0
705-857-2085
http://mike@lahaielumber.com
Narozanski North Realty Inc.
Kimberly Ann Narozanski
598 Hwy 64, Alban, ON P0M 1A0
705-857-0290
http://kimkan@vianet.on.ca
Theiss Automation
Ronny Theiss
45 Main St S. Box 16 Marktay, ON P0M 2G0
705-598-2002
http://ronny.theiss@gmail.com
Société économique de l'Ontario
Monique
702, chemin Wolseley Bay rd, Noelville, ON P0M 2N0
416-596-0220 ext.307
http://mhebert@seo-ont.ca
Ontario Lumber Manufacturers Agency
André & Dianne Boucher
244 Viau Rd, Noelville, ON P0M 2N0
705-618-3403
http://dboucher@olma.ca
H & R Chartrand Lumber
Amy Shopmman
96 Hwy 64 N, Noëlville, ON P0M 2N0
705-898-2962
http://chartrandlumber@gmail.com
B.Thomas Bulldozing Inc
Richard et Anne Thomas
534 Hwy 64, PO Box 8 Alban, ON P0M 1A0
705-857-2297
http://info@bthomasbulldozing.ca
Municipality of Killarney
32 Commissioner St, Killarney ON, P0M 2A0
705-287-2424
http://inquiries@municipalityofkillarney.ca
Seguin Hardware & Building Supplies Ltd
Luc Seguin
608 Hwy 64, Alban, ON P0M 1A0
705-857-2055
http://castle.alban@gmail.com
Sudbury East Planning Board
5 Dyke St., PO Box 250 Warren ON, P0H 2N0
1-877-540-7372
http://planner@sepb.org
Elsewhere by Laura
Laura Kelly
44 Leger Road, Alban ON P0M 1A0
249-360-2216
http://travel@elsewherebylaura.com
Sportsman's Inn
37 Channel St, Killarney ON P0M 2A0
1-877-333-7510
http://escape@killarney.com
Killarney Mountain Lodge
Kelly McAree
3 Commissioner Stm Killarney, ON P0M 2A0
705-287-2242
http://escape@killarney.com
Vision Printing & Designing
Pauline Hébert
1282 Wolseley Bay Rd, Noelville, ON P0M 2N0
705-898-1365
http://frvision@live.ca
Pharmacie Alban Pharmacy
Jason Chenard
24 Delmere Rd, Unit 101M P.O Box 100, Alban, ON P0M 1A0
705-857-2349
http://president@sudburyeastchamber.ca
Pharmacie Noelville Pharmacy
Jason Chenard
20 St. David St. N, PO Box 208 Noelville, ON P0M 2N0
705-898-2999
http://info@noelvillepharm.ca
Nadon Lumber Ltd
Rob & Micheline Huff
Hwy 64, RR 1, Noelville, ON P0M 2N0
705-898-2248
http://nadonlumber@bellnet.ca
MOVE Digitial Marketing
Monique Hebert-Berube
702 Wolseley Bay Road, Noelville ON
705-618-2086
http://movedigitialmarketing2020@gmail.com
Municipality of French River
44 St. Christophe S, Suite 1, Noelville, ON P0M 2N0
705-898-2294
http://webmaster@frenchriver.ca
Mayer Esso Services Ltd
Gilles Mayer
62 St. David St North, Noelville, ON P0M 2N0
705-898-3254
http://mayeresso@hotmail.ca
Just In Time Yard Services
Justin Pitre
26 Edna St, P.O Box 248 Noëlville, ON P0M 2N0, Canada
705-671-9932
http://info@jitys.ca
Jean's Home Hardware
Claude Bouffard
9 Notre Dame St W, Box 155 Noelville, ON P0M 2N0
705-898-2234
http://claude.bouffard@bellnet.ca
Jr. Carrière Trucking Ltd
Brigitte Carrière
http://carrib@bell.net
French River Contracting
Al Pilon
5561 Highway 64, Noelville, ON P0M 2N0
705-898-3296
http://info@frenchrivercontracting.com
Fishtale Cabins & Campgrounds
Luc and Lyne Parent
2597 Wolseley Bay Rd, Noelville, ON P0M 2N0
705-898-3222
http://fishtale@xplornet.ca
Employment Options Emploi
Rachel Quesnel
8 St. David St N, Noelville, ON P0M 2N0
705-898-2244
http://rachel.quesnel@collegeboreal.ca
Crane's Lochaven Wilderness Lodge
Sue Crane
R.R #1 Box 2 Site 2 Noelville, ON P0M 2N0
705-898-2222
http://lochaven@vianet.ca
64 Auto & Truck Parts
Ellie Lefebvre
2 Notre Dame Street West, Noëlville, ON, P0M 2N0
705-898-2218
http://ellielefebvre@hotmail.com
Centre de sante UNIVI Health Centre
Nicolle Plante-Dupuis
1 King St East, St. Charles, ON P0M 2W0
705-867-0095
http://Nicolle.plante-dupuis@univi.ca
Caisse Alliance
Cynthia Guindon
Alban, Noelville, Warren, St. Charles, Markstay et Verne
http://cynthia.p.guindon@acpol.com